Contact



Nancy Yarbrough: Executive Director

nyarbrough@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 1

Graham Hewitt: Operations Director & Staff Attorney

ghewitt@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 2

Kintisha Matthews: Safe Families Attorney

kmatthews@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 5

Laura Tyrone: Safe Housing Attorney

ltyrone@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 6

Shaina Hamby: AmeriCorps Member

shamby@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 8

Jackson Barnett: AmeriCorps Member

jbarnett@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 7

CHANGE THEIR WORLD. CHANGE YOURS. THIS CHANGES EVERYTHING.