Contact



Nancy Yarbrough: Executive Director

nyarbrough@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 1

Graham Hewitt: Operations Director & Staff Attorney

ghewitt@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 2

Wilson Myers: Staff Attorney

wmyers@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 7

Vetrica Hill: Service Coordinator

vhill@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 8

Liz Quistorff: Volunteer Coordinator

lquistorff@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 4

Jonathan Moore: Woodlawn Community Advocate

jmoore@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 5

CHANGE THEIR WORLD. CHANGE YOURS. THIS CHANGES EVERYTHING.