Contact



Nancy Yarbrough: Executive Director

nyarbrough@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 1

Graham Hewitt: Operations Director & Staff Attorney

ghewitt@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 2

Katrina Brown: Safe Finances Attorney, Managing Attorney

kbrown@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 4

Kintisha Matthews: Safe Families Attorney

kmatthews@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 5

Dylan Angeline: Serving Veterans Attorney

dangeline@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 10

Laura Tyrone: Safe Housing Attorney

ltyrone@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 6

Shaina Hamby: AmeriCorps Member

shamby@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 8

Jackson Barnett: AmeriCorps Member

jbarnett@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 7

Xavier Nelson: AmeriCorps Member

xnelson@vlbham.org

205-250-5198, ext. 9

CHANGE THEIR WORLD. CHANGE YOURS. THIS CHANGES EVERYTHING.